What have presidents been impeached for?

What have presidents been impeached for? The articles of impeachment for Andrew Johnson, Richard Nixon, Bill Clinton and Donald Trump

Lies. Obstruction. Abusing power. Defying Congress. Sound familiar? Those were the charges that led to President Trump becoming the third U.S. president to be impeached. But they’re also similar to the allegations that fueled America’s few previous presidential impeachment proceedings. Before Mr. Trump, only two presidents in U.S.

Napsat komentář

Vaše emailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *